Medlemmer 2012
Nr Navn Tlf: Mobil E.post  
89 Aslak Holmen   94885162 aslak-ho@online.no A
033 Dag Magne Knapstad 57740887 90505161 knapstadc2i.net Æ
222 Geir Erik Hansen 57750123 91138553 Geir.hansen@enivest.net A
012 Kjell Atle Reksten 57741419. 99710137. kjrekst@online.no P
231 Nickolai Willis   90133199 nickolai_willis@hotmail.com A
221 Odd Willy Aadland 90126785 oddy76@live.no A
  Bård Tveranger   41613644 hegolse@online.no A
044 Olav Tveranger 90649472 olavtve@gmail.com Æ
  Roy Boye Olsen   91853359 halsbrann@gmail.com A
207 Rose Nygård 57741419 48080311 rosny@online.no P
  Roy Standal   91390905 r-asta@online.no A
  Karsten Rune Hartviksten   90652666 khartvig@frisurf.no A
  Oddleif Sunde   48282507 osu@statoil.com A
  Håkon Tveranger     reinda@hotmail.com A
  Jan Egil Lilleøfsen Sagen   92416673 jasagen@gmail.com A
  Geir Westbø Olsen   90766282 geir.westbo.olsen@sargruppen A
  Reinhart Dankertsen   90661731 reinda@hotmail.com A
  Ole Petter Helgås Asp   90932838 oleasp@yahoo.no A
  Gunn Hafstad Øyra   96012845 vaniljekjeks@hotmail.com P
  Nina Helen Hansen   47350253 mitsubi@enivest.net P
  Steven-Rune Standal   91102931 stevennufc1@hotmail.com F
  Birgitte Andersen Olsen   91522607 birgitte-andersen@hotmail.com A
  Gunnar Askildsen   99605376 gu-askil@online.no A
  Ragni Marita Solheim   90609135 ragni.m_solheim@hotmail.com ??
208 Solveig Willis 57745409 97082789 swillis@online.no A
A = Aktiv kr 1.000,-,  P = Passiv kr 500,-,  S = Student. kr 500,-
  Meld deg inn da vel?                   Styret i Florø MC Klubb
Betalte medlemmer pr. 20.11.2012


Florø MC Klubb 
38år.
1976 til 2014
 

Boks 272,  6901 Florø
E-post: post@fmck.no , Hjemmeside: http//www.fmck.no
, Facebook:

Sist oppdatert av © Linken  07 april 2014